Camp Supplies Checklist

Camp Supplies Checklist

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

So, in some parts of the world, it’s nearly SUMMER! I am so jealous, I just have to tell you! The birds chirping, and flowers blooming, the trees are all nice and green again! And you get to look forward to SUMMER CAMPING! You lucky things!

We’ve been using this same list for about 13-14 years… I typed it up for a friend who was more into five-star camping than actually being outdoors (which I respect!), and kept it. Over the years, technology has changed, so items on the list have changed over time.

It’s been downsized along with our vehicle size, and re-prioritized constantly.

I’m offering my family’s list to you, for free! It’s downloadable as a .doc file so you can totally edit it to suit your family’s needs.

(You can left-click to save it as a .doc file on your computer.)

checklist

You’re welcome!

Leave a Reply

