Fears

Fears

What are your fears in life?

I’m fairly fearless, but off the top of my head, here are a few, starting with the dumbest fears…

1. Earwigs. Gross.

2. Centipedes. Grosser, and really, what needs THAT many legs?

3. Losing someone I love – I’ve had dreams about losing my children, they scared me so much I woke up crying. I think many parents share this fear.

4. Leaving a job I’ve had for a long time and starting a new venture. Other than sending my resume out to people who will likely never read it, I don’t know where to begin.

5. How I’m going to pay my bills next month now that my hours have been cut at work, hence number 4.

Thankfully I have faith that it will all work out in the end, because it always does (see my post “Keep the Faith“).

How do you manage your fears?

Fearless Fantasies

2 thoughts on “Fears

Leave a Reply

