Bucket List

Bucket List


Today’s topic is the 11th item on our bucket list.


I’ve never actually written it down, but I’ve had some sort of list in my head for a long time. I’ve been lucky enough to accomplish some pretty great things in my short life, and I’m thankful for it. Some of those things are:


To find and spend my life with an amazing guy
Have babies
Buy a house
See NYC
Be a good wife and mom – this is constantly in progress!


A few other things I would love to do:


Indoor sky-diving in Toronto (I refuse to jump out of a perfectly good plane!)
Travel – I’d love to see Australia, Germany, Italy
Go on a destination vacation
Hold my grandbabies
Write and publish a book
Retire early


I think it’s fair to say that the 11th item is to retire early. I want to travel and create more memories with my husband, when I’m still young enough to enjoy life. I think this list is attainable…


What about you? What’s on your bucket list?


Kick It

7 thoughts on “Bucket List

Leave a Reply

